Metallica's Death Magnetic Leaked

The Boogie Board

Help Support The Boogie Board:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jdurso

Reaction score
for all the metallica fans floating on the board... here is rapidshare to Death Magnetic's leak. BTW, its fucking amazing.

http://rapidshare.com/files/142156661/metallica_-_dm.rar

what album would you compare it to, if any?

i really hope it's as great as you say it is.

Hirschberger said:
what album would you compare it to, if any?

i really hope it's as great as you say it is.

hmmm.... take justice's complexity, ride and master's riffery (yes i created that word), tba's hooks, kill's attitude, and load's hooks. its really an album thats takes the best of what they've done and brings it all together. it's just straight up bad ***.

Hirschberger said:
Elpelotero said:
If this is true, I think it's a shame...

por que?

EDIT: also, im a noob, how do you extract the files again? i forgot...

/fail

download winRAR first of all... once you have it open the rar, go to command>extract to a specific folder... choose your folder and extract.

jdurso said:
Hirschberger said:
Elpelotero said:

por que?

EDIT: also, im a noob, how do you extract the files again? i forgot...

/fail

download winRAR first of all... once you have it open the rar, go to command>extract to a specific folder... choose your folder and extract.

yeah i figured it out.

i went to http://7-zip.org/

and it worked.

my first reaction to the first song: it rocks.

Elpelotero said:

well judge for yourself. i think its an album all its own but people are always looking for comparisons. i'll say one thing if someone is purely a load era fan then they may not dig it as much. i really like almost everything they've done with the exception of kill em all and most of st anger, so for me its nice to hear them borrowing from what they've done best throughout there career