Newbie Help

The Boogie Board

Help Support The Boogie Board:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sroyboyk

Reaction score
I have a triple rec and a lot of boss pedals. I want to ditch the pedals. I just bought a power conditioner and want to get into rack effects. I guess a g major is the way to go? Does it have different effects channels? Would I just hook it into the effects loop of my amp? Thanks for the help :D

any rocktron equipments are better than gmajor.
G major suck you tone.
Xpression is really cheap (300 dollars )
Gmajor is built with crap pieces,poor rotary knobs and I already seem a thousand owners haiting on it.
Ive been using intellifex for about 15 years and I ll never change it for a g major.
Gmajor is the most cheappier equiment from tc.
If with your budget you can only buy an equipment at this price, buy a rocktron.
You ll be fine for abot 15 years :wink: :D

sombra said:
any rocktron equipments are better than gmajor.
G major suck you tone.
Xpression is really cheap (300 dollars )
Gmajor is built with crap pieces,poor rotary knobs and I already seem a thousand owners haiting on it.
Ive been using intellifex for about 15 years and I ll never change it for a g major.
Gmajor is the most cheappier equiment from tc.
If with your budget you can only buy an equipment at this price, buy a rocktron.
You ll be fine for abot 15 years :wink: :D