Current Live/Rehearsal/Home Rigs Rearranging

The Boogie Board

Help Support The Boogie Board:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Charvel1975

Reaction score
Hello all, hope you are doing well :) This will be a long post so bear with me! I'm a guitarist that does rhythm/leads & backing vocals in a 2 guitarist 70's/80's/90's/Early 2000's classic/hard rock cover band in standard E tuning and have a couple songs right now in Drop D.

I have guitars and amps right now that are not getting used due to issues they have and want to try and figure out what they need to get them sounding great and get inspired to play them more! I'm trying to figure out what amps, guitars, etc. to use at where we practice and also here at home.

Rehearsal room rig currently has been the Boogie Mark V 90-watt head, footswitch, and the Harley Benton G412A Celestion V30's with a Maxon OD808 in front of amp and a DigiTech RP360XP through the FX loop for effects only and use the pedal on it for solo boosts, same with the DigiTech RP360XP on my live pedalboard.