Bigfoot part's question

The Boogie Board

Help Support The Boogie Board:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mindseye

Reaction score
Hey guys and gals I'm a noob to the Boogie Board hope i have this in the right section......

So i bought me a 3ch Dual Recto a few weeks ago and love the amp but after 10 years on the road with its former owner the footswitch is a little wore out, no telling how many beers were spilled in this thing!

What im look'en for is the switches that soder to the board, here's a some pics of them...
bf2.jpg

bf1.jpg

The only other markeings that are not in the pics are "USA 0104"

What i'd like to know is, is there a place were i can buy them that would be easyer then dealing with Boogie?
Is this even something i can get from boogie, are they cool to deal with on stuff like this?
I wouls also asume it would be cheaper to buy somewere other than mesa

I also have a Nomad 55 that i dig the hell out of!
Heres a pic of me Mesa rig with a little customizing i did on the recto
room1.jpg

Thanks and have a great weekend everyone!

You could try to find it at Mouser Electronics. www.mouser.com

They are very friendly to deal with and have tons of stuff.

Another place is Allied Electronics. Their catalog looks like a New Your phone book. www.alliedelec.com

OR....

Call Mesa and ask for Rich Duvall. He is the head of tech support.

I don't think that they will have any problem selling you some swtiches.

I like the look of the Recto, but how did you get the Marshall to do your laundry? :D

http://cgi.ebay.com/USED-MESA-BOOGIE-BIG-FOOT-Foot-Switch-NO-RESERVE_W0QQitemZ150213156190QQihZ005QQcategoryZ43374QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

http://cgi.ebay.com/USED-MESA-BOOGIE-BIG-FOOT-Foot-Switch-NO-RESERVE_W0QQitemZ150213156190QQihZ005QQcategoryZ43374QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Restless Rocks said: