Anyone else here into photography?

The Boogie Board

Help Support The Boogie Board:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

F1-Fanatic

Reaction score
I've been shooting for a few years and always like to see the creative works of others. My stuff mainly is based around motorsport, but I shoot everything....

Would love to see some of your shots!

-Norman

Rack1.jpg

:wink:

wow, great topic, i'd like to see many great photos here!

here's a photo by my uncle who is a hunter and he's very interested in animals and nature. This time he took a shot of a chamois:
camoscio.jpg

now it's the turn of my sister, who has done the "art school" and she's quite interested in photographing. Every sunday she goes out with his boyfriend and she often takes some photos. Here are some:
eveprimo.jpg

grigno.jpg

this one above is a view of my little village btw...

then there's my father who recently has become almost obsessioned with fishing. There are also some pics of enviroments taken by him.
bertopesca.jpg

neve1.jpg

neve2.jpg

castle.jpg

and finally these are the most artistic shot i've taken!! :D
dist.jpg

bira.jpg

You have some great pictures there... The last one is my favorite though :)

Here are a few of mine:

A Salute to Italy... a Ferrari 512S
Ferrari512S-2.jpg

Ferrari Challenge car from the 2006 Canadian GP
Ferrari-Challenge-07-Car.jpg

sombra said:
I'm sorry Ytse Jam but if had an uncle who is a HUNTER,i'll probably kill him or never look at his face again.
I'm sorry but I do respect life so much and I love the naturre so much that if I see somebody killing or beating an animal,i'll probably die helping the animal !!!
I.m sorry but I do hate your uncle.
Give to the animals an UZZY so the game will be equally for both parts.I'm sorry the animals don't kill for pleasure they don't want a UZZY,they just wanto to live !!! :oops: :oops:
And no I don't eat animals !!! :oops:

Sombra,